地域の情報

2015.08.10 

直行バス「福北リムジンバス」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.08.10(Mon)/13:25~Today's information fro...

2015.08.08 

福岡アジア文化賞

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.08.08(Sat)/09:00~Fukuoka has been the doorway to ...

2015.08.03 

九州国立博物館

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.08.03(Mon)/13:25~Today's announcement fr...

2015.08.03 

福岡韓国語弁論大会/入国・在留・国籍に関する相談

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.08.03(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.08.08(Sat)/...

2015.07.27 

マイナンバー制度

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.07.27(Mon)/13:25~Here’s information from Fuku...

2015.07.25 

セアカゴケグモ/サイバー犯罪

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.07.25(Sat)/09:00~As the temperatures rise, Red-ba...

2015.07.20 

こくさいひろばカフェで世界一周 Vol.28 スペイン&タイ

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.07.20(Mon)/13:25~Here is information from Fuk...

2015.07.20 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/第13回福岡韓国語弁論大会

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.07.20(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.07.25(Sat)/...

2015.07.13 

熱中症予防

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.07.13(Mon)/13:25~Today’s information from Fuk...

2015.07.11 

マイナンバー

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.07.11(Sat)/09:00~As of October 5th, 2015, all peo...

2015.07.06 

災害情報配信サービス「防災メール・まもるくん(英語版・日本語版)」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.07.06(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement is abou...

2015.07.06 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/無料の「入国・在留・国籍に関する相談」

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.07.06(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.07.11(Sat)/...

2015.06.29 

国際理解イベント「世界へGO!~子どもの多文化体験」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.06.29(Mon)/13:25~Today's announcement fr...

2015.06.27 

熱中症

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.06.27(Sat)/09:00~Every year, after the rainy seas...

2015.06.22 

「ダメ。ゼッタイ。」普及運動/6・26ヤング街頭キャンペーン

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.06.22(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement from th...

2015.06.22 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/留学生から学ぶ外国語教室

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.06.22(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.06.27(Sat)/...

2015.06.15 

福岡よかもんひろば/ネパール大地震義援金募集

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.06.15(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement is from...

2015.06.13 

福岡市博物館「山本作兵衛の世界」/出前講座

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.06.13(Sat)/09:00~This year marks the 25th anniver...

2015.06.08 

6月の環境月間

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.06.08(Mon)/13:25~Here’s information from Fuku...

2015.06.08 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/留学生から学ぶ外国語教室

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.06.08(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.06.13(Sat)/...

3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11