地域の情報

2015.11.02 

国際交流ボランティア制度「ホームステイ・ホームビジットボランティア」・「語学ボランティア」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.11.02(Mon)/13:25~The Fukuoka International Ex...

2015.10.26 

フクオカ・サイエンスマンス(科学月間)/“みんなで楽しむ巨大科学実験室”「サイエンスマンス2015」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.10.26(Mon)/13:25~In Fukuoka, every November h...

2015.10.24 

福岡マラソン2015

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.10.24(Sat)/09:00~The Fukuoka Marathon 2015 is goi...

2015.10.19 

朝倉グリーンツーリズム協議会「民泊」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.10.19(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement from Fu...

2015.10.19 

ホームステイ・ホームビジット(学生交流)/福岡レインボーマガジン

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.10.19(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.10.24(Sat)/...

2015.10.12 

3R推進月間:マイバッグキャンペーン強化月間

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.10.12(Mon)/13:25~Today’s information from Fuk...

2015.10.10 

ユニバーサル都市・福岡フェスティバル/ユニバーサル都市・福岡賞表彰式&記念講演

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.10.10(Sat)/09:00~Fukuoka City is looking to devel...

2015.10.05 

国際理解教育登録講師募集

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.10.05(Mon)/13:25~The Fukuoka International Ex...

2015.10.05 

第13回外国人による日本語スピーチコンテスト/ホームステイ・ホームビジット(学生交流)

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.10.05(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.10.10(Sat)/...

2015.09.28 

福岡県の公共交通について

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.09.28(Mon)/13:25~Today’s message comes from t...

2015.09.26 

グローバル コミュニティ FUKUOKA

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.09.26(Sat)/09:00~Fukuoka city has worked to take ...

2015.09.21 

外国人のための日本語教室

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.09.21(Mon)/13:25~Here is information from Fuk...

2015.09.21 

在福外国人対象:無料の「法律相談」「心理カウンセリング」「健康相談」

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.09.21(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.09.26(Sat)/...

2015.09.14 

こくさいひろばカフェ/ナイジェリア・デー@こくさいひろば

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.09.14(Mon)/13:25~Kokusai Hiroba is a place fo...

2015.09.12 

第2回Fukuoka Global Venture Awardsの最終審査および表彰式

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.09.12(Sat)/09:00~The second Fukuoka Global Ventur...

2015.09.07 

アジアンビート

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.09.07(Mon)/13:25~Today’s message from Fukuoka...

2015.09.07 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/無料の「入国・在留・国籍に関する相談」

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.09.07(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.09.12(Sat)/...

2015.08.31 

防災メール・まもるくん

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.08.31(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement is abou...

2015.08.24 

平成27年国勢調査実施のお知らせ

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.08.24(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement brings ...

2015.08.22 

グローバル コミュニティ FUKUOKA

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.08.22(Sat)/09:00~Fukuoka city has worked to take ...

3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11