地域の情報

2015.07.20 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/第13回福岡韓国語弁論大会

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.07.20(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.07.25(Sat)/...

2015.07.13 

熱中症予防

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.07.13(Mon)/13:25~Today’s information from Fuk...

2015.07.11 

マイナンバー

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.07.11(Sat)/09:00~As of October 5th, 2015, all peo...

2015.07.06 

災害情報配信サービス「防災メール・まもるくん(英語版・日本語版)」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.07.06(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement is abou...

2015.07.06 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/無料の「入国・在留・国籍に関する相談」

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.07.06(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.07.11(Sat)/...

2015.06.29 

国際理解イベント「世界へGO!~子どもの多文化体験」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.06.29(Mon)/13:25~Today's announcement fr...

2015.06.27 

熱中症

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.06.27(Sat)/09:00~Every year, after the rainy seas...

2015.06.22 

「ダメ。ゼッタイ。」普及運動/6・26ヤング街頭キャンペーン

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.06.22(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement from th...

2015.06.22 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/留学生から学ぶ外国語教室

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.06.22(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.06.27(Sat)/...

2015.06.15 

福岡よかもんひろば/ネパール大地震義援金募集

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.06.15(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement is from...

2015.06.13 

福岡市博物館「山本作兵衛の世界」/出前講座

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.06.13(Sat)/09:00~This year marks the 25th anniver...

2015.06.08 

6月の環境月間

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.06.08(Mon)/13:25~Here’s information from Fuku...

2015.06.08 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/留学生から学ぶ外国語教室

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.06.08(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.06.13(Sat)/...

2015.06.01 

国際交流ボランティア制度「ホームステイ・ホームビジット」・「語学ボランティア」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.06.01(Mon)/13:25~Here's information from...

2015.05.25 

個人で行う防災対策/防災メール・まもるくん

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.05.25(Mon)/13:25~Here is from the Prefectural...

2015.05.23 

児童手当/子育て世帯臨時特例給付金/ネパール大地震義援金募集

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.05.23(Sat)/09:00~Here is information from Fukuoka...

2015.05.18 

ネパール大地震義援金募集/5月の自転車月間/自転車の交通ルール、安全利用道路交通法の改正

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.05.18(Mon)/13:25~Fukuoka is seeking donations...

2015.05.18 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/留学生から学ぶ外国語教室

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.05.18(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.05.23(Sat)/...

2015.05.11 

外国人のための日本語教室

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.05.11(Mon)/13:25~Here is information from Fuk...

2015.05.09 

福岡ミュージアムウイーク2015/福岡市NPO・ボランティア交流センター「あすみん」ボランティア講座

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.05.09(Sat)/09:00~Here’s information from Fukuoka ...

3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11