地域の情報

2016.04.09 

ニュージーランド・オークランド市との姉妹都市締結30周年事業

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.04.09(Sat)/09:00~This year marks the 30th anniver...

2016.04.04 

留学生ホームビジット交流(学生交流)/「留学生から学ぶ外国語教室」受講生追加募集

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.04.04(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.04.09(Sat)/...

2016.03.28 

福岡アジア医療サポートセンター

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2016.03.28(Mon)/13:25~When you are not feeling wel...

2016.03.26 

粗大ごみの出し方について

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.03.26(Sat)/09:00~It's the season for spring ...

2016.03.21 

マイナンバー制度

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2016.03.21(Mon)/13:25~By now, most people have rec...

2016.03.21 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/留学生から学ぶ外国語教室

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.03.21(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.03.26(Sat)/...

2016.03.14 

外国人のための無料相談会

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2016.03.14(Mon)/13:25~The Fukuoka International Ex...

2016.03.12 

区役所・出張所の臨時開庁

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.03.12(Sat)/09:00~With company transfers, new job ...

2016.03.07 

災害情報配信サービス「防災メール・まもるくん(英語版・日本語版)」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2016.03.07(Mon)/13:25~Now it’s time for news from ...

2016.03.07 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/「留学生から学ぶ外国語教室」受講生募集

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.03.07(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.03.12(Sat)/...

2016.02.29 

こくさいひろばカフェで世界一周 Vol.32 エジプト&オーストラリア/災害時外国人支援講座

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2016.02.29(Mon)/13:25~Here is information from Fuk...

2016.02.27 

バイク・軽自動車の届け出/ノロウイルス感染予防

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.02.27(Sat)/09:00~When handing a motorbike or a li...

2016.02.22 

福岡インターナショナルスクール

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2016.02.22(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement introdu...

2016.02.22 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/「留学生から学ぶ外国語教室」受講生募集

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.02.15(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.02.20(Sat)/...

2016.02.15 

福岡アジア医療サポートセンター

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2016.02.15(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement from Ko...

2016.02.13 

がん検診無料クーポン券/特定健診「よかドック」/新しい国民健康保険証

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.02.13(Sat)/09:00~Fukuoka City is sending out coup...

2016.02.08 

全国ジビエ祭り/ふくおかジビエフェア

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2016.02.08(Mon)/13:25~Do you know the word "G...

2016.02.08 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/「留学生から学ぶ外国語教室」受講生募集

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.02.08(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.02.13(Sat)/...

2016.02.01 

国際理解教育登録講師募集

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2016.02.01(Mon)/13:25~The Fukuoka International Ex...

2016.01.25 

福北リムジンバス

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2016.01.25(Mon)/13:25~Today's information fro...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9