地域の情報

2015.05.11 

外国人のための日本語教室

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.05.11(Mon)/13:25~Here is information from Fuk...

2015.05.09 

福岡ミュージアムウイーク2015/福岡市NPO・ボランティア交流センター「あすみん」ボランティア講座

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.05.09(Sat)/09:00~Here’s information from Fukuoka ...

2015.05.04 

国際理解教育登録講師募集

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.05.04(Mon)/13:25~The Fukuoka International Ex...

2015.05.04 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/留学生から学ぶ外国語教室

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.05.04(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.05.09(Sat)/...

2015.04.27 

福岡アジア医療サポートセンターの医療通訳サービス/医療通訳ボランティアの募集

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.04.27(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement from Ko...

2015.04.25 

福岡マラソン2015/ガンレク!フェスタ2015

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.04.25(Sat)/09:00~Here’s information from Fukuoka ...

2015.04.20 

外国人のための無料相談会

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.04.20(Mon)/13:25~Here is information from Kok...

2015.04.20 

無料の「法律相談」と「心理カウンセリング」/日本語おしゃべりサロン

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.04.20(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.04.25(Sat)/...

2015.04.13 

福岡県留学生サポートセンター運営協議会「FiSSC」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.04.13(Mon)/13:25~Do you know how many foreign...

2015.04.11 

スプリングフェスティバル2015/健診「よかドック」、「よかドック 3 0」

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.04.11(Sat)/09:00~The Fukuoka International School...

2015.04.06 

「こくさいひろば」について

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.04.06(Mon)/13:25~Here is information from Fuk...

2015.04.06 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/レインボープラザの紹介

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.04.06(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.04.11(Sat)/...

2015.03.30 

災害情報配信サービス「防災メール・まもるくん(英語版・日本語版)」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.03.30(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement is abou...

2015.03.30 

「留学生から学ぶ外国語教室」受講生追加募集/無料の「健康相談」

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.03.30(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.04.04(Sat)/...

2015.03.28 

福岡市防災メール/災害時・緊急時の「Fukuoka City Wi-Fi」

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.03.21(Sat)/09:00~The first announcement today is ...

2015.03.23 

災害時外国人支援講座

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.03.23(Mon)/13:55~Today’s announcement from Fu...

2015.03.23 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/留学生から学ぶ外国語教室

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.03.23(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.03.28(Sat)/...

2015.03.16 

こくさいひろばカフェで世界一周 Vol.26 中央アジア編

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.03.16(Mon)/13:55~Kokusai Hiroba is a place fo...

2015.03.16 

レインボープラザ/福岡レインボーマガジン

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.03.16(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.03.21(Sat)/...

2015.03.14 

区役所と出張所の臨時開庁/水道局への引越しの届出のお願い

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.03.14(Sat)/09:00~The end of March is a busy perio...

4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12