地域の情報

2015.12.14 

福岡インターナショナルスクール

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.12.14(Mon)/13:25~Here is information from Fuk...

2015.12.12 

ごみ出しルールの再確認

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.12.12(Sat)/09:00~Here is information from Fukuoka...

2015.12.07 

人権週間・外国人の人権相談

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.12.07(Mon)/13:25~Today's news from Fukuo...

2015.12.07 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/入国・在留・国籍に関する相談

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.12.07(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.12.12(Sat)/...

2015.11.30 

マイナンバー制度

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.11.30(Mon)/13:25~Here’s information from Fuku...

2015.11.28 

地域コミュニティNEXT

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.11.28(Sat)/09:00~It has been 10 years since the m...

2015.11.23 

京築神楽と食の祭典2015

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.11.23(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement is from...

2015.11.23 

「第13回福岡韓国語弁論大会」聴講者募集/日本語おしゃべりサロン

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.11.23(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.11.28(Sat)/...

2015.11.14 

火災予防

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.11.14(Sat)/09:00~Last year, there were 307 fire d...

2015.11.09 

食育・地産地消月間

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.11.09(Mon)/13:25~Here’s information from Fuku...

2015.11.09 

国際協力フェスタ「地球市民どんたく2015」/「第13回福岡韓国語弁論大会」聴講者募集

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.11.09(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.11.14(Sat)/...

2015.11.02 

国際交流ボランティア制度「ホームステイ・ホームビジットボランティア」・「語学ボランティア」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.11.02(Mon)/13:25~The Fukuoka International Ex...

2015.10.26 

フクオカ・サイエンスマンス(科学月間)/“みんなで楽しむ巨大科学実験室”「サイエンスマンス2015」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.10.26(Mon)/13:25~In Fukuoka, every November h...

2015.10.24 

福岡マラソン2015

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.10.24(Sat)/09:00~The Fukuoka Marathon 2015 is goi...

2015.10.19 

朝倉グリーンツーリズム協議会「民泊」

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.10.19(Mon)/13:25~Today’s announcement from Fu...

2015.10.19 

ホームステイ・ホームビジット(学生交流)/福岡レインボーマガジン

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2015.10.19(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2015.10.24(Sat)/...

2015.10.12 

3R推進月間:マイバッグキャンペーン強化月間

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.10.12(Mon)/13:25~Today’s information from Fuk...

2015.10.10 

ユニバーサル都市・福岡フェスティバル/ユニバーサル都市・福岡賞表彰式&記念講演

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2015.10.10(Sat)/09:00~Fukuoka City is looking to devel...

2015.10.05 

国際理解教育登録講師募集

On Air: Info from Fukuoka Prefecture/2015.10.05(Mon)/13:25~The Fukuoka International Ex...

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10