地域の情報

2017.03.06 

留学生から学ぶ外国語教室/日本語おしゃべりサロン

On Air: FUKUOKA CITY INTERNATIONAL CENTER INFORMATION/2017.3.6(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting...

2017.02.25 

路上駐輪場での盗難/バイク・軽自動車の届け出

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2017.2.25(Sat)/9:00~There have been many instances rep...

2017.02.20 

「留学生から学ぶ外国語教室」/「日本語おしゃべりサロン」

On Air: FUKUOKA CITY INTERNATIONAL CENTER INFORMATION/2017.2.20(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcastin...

2017.02.11 

新しい国民健康保険証/がん検診

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2017.2.11(Sat)/9:00~The first message is for all those...

2017.02.06 

「留学生から学ぶ外国語教室」/「日本語おしゃべりサロン」

On Air: FUKUOKA CITY INTERNATIONAL CENTER INFORMATION/2017.2.6(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting...

2017.01.28 

福岡市博物館にて「圧切長谷部」、「日光一文字」公開

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2017.1.28(Sat)/9:00~The Fukuoka City Museum is holding...

2017.01.23 

「日本語おしゃべりサロン」/「無料の健康相談」

On Air: FUKUOKA CITY INTERNATIONAL CENTER INFORMATION/2017.1.23(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcastin...

2017.01.14 

特定健診「よかドック」/「ニセ電話詐欺」に関する注意喚起

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2017.1.14(Sat)/9:00~Fukuoka city is running a national...

2017.01.09 

「福岡市国際会館」/「日本語おしゃべりサロン」

On Air: FUKUOKA CITY INTERNATIONAL CENTER INFORMATION/2017.1.9(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting...

2016.12.24 

「ノロウイルスによる食中毒や感染症」

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.12.24(Sat)/9:00~During the winter season, many ca...

2016.12.19 

「日本語おしゃべりサロン」/年末年始の休館

On Air: FUKUOKA CITY INTERNATIONAL CENTER INFORMATION/2016.12.19(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasti...

2016.12.10 

「不法投棄防止強化月間」

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.12.10(Sat)/09:00~Every year, December is Illegal ...

2016.12.05 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/入国・在留・国籍に関する無料相談

On Air: FUKUOKA CITY INTERNATIONAL CENTER INFORMATION/2016.12.5(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcastin...

2016.11.26 

「福岡市子ども読書フォーラム」/「ノロウイルス食中毒」

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.11.26(Sat)/9:00~Fukuoka city is working together ...

2016.11.21 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/無料の「法律相談」「心理カウンセリング」

On Air: FUKUOKA CITY INTERNATIONAL CENTER INFORMATION/2016.11.21(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasti...

2016.11.12 

福岡マラソン2016

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.11.12(Sat)/9:00~Together with the Fukuoka Amateur...

2016.11.07 

日本語おしゃべりサロン /留学生から学ぶ外国語教室

On Air: FUKUOKA CITY INTERNATIONAL CENTER INFORMATION/2016.11.7(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcastin...

2016.10.22 

「ファミちかきっぷ」「ちかパス65」

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.10.22(Sat)/9:00~Fukuoka City Information about sp...

2016.10.17 

「留学生ホームビジット交流」参加外国人学生募集

On Air: Fukuoka City International Center Information/2016.10.17(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasti...

2016.10.08 

ユニバーサル都市・福岡フェスティバル2016

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.10.8(Sat)/9:00~Universal design is the concept of...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9