地域の情報

2016.09.21 

レインボープラザ移転/第14回外国人による日本語スピーチコンテスト

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.09.19(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.09.24(Sat)/...

2016.09.12 

放置自転車

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.09.10(Sat)/9:00~ Leaving bicycles along roadsides...

2016.09.02 

レインボープラザ移転/日本語おしゃべりサロン

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.09.5(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.09.10(Sat)/1...

2016.08.22 

レインボープラザ移転/留学生ホームビジット交流(学生交流)

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.08.22(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.08.27(Sat)/...

2016.08.13 

夜の動植物園

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.08.13(Sat)/09:00~The Fukuoka City Zoological and ...

2016.08.08 

レインボープラザ移転/日本語おしゃべりサロン

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.08.08(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.08.13(Sat)/...

2016.07.23 

防犯強化月間

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.07.23(Sat)/09:00~Fukuoka seeks to be a safe place...

2016.07.18 

無料「法律相談」「心理カウンセリング」「健康相談」

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.07.18(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.07.23(Sat)/...

2016.07.09 

福岡アジア文化賞・市民講演会

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.07.09(Sat)/09:00~2016 marks the 60th anniversary ...

2016.07.04 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/入国・在留・国籍に関する無料相談

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.07.04(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.07.09(Sat)/...

2016.06.25 

熱中症・感染症

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.06.25(Sat)/09:00~Please take precautions to avoid...

2016.06.20 

留学生ホームビジット交流/日本語おしゃべりサロン

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.06.20(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.06.25(Sat)/...

2016.06.11 

児童手当制度/熊本・大分地方地震義援金募集期間延長

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.06.11(Sat)/09:00~Households receiving child allow...

2016.06.06 

留学生ホームビジット交流/日本語おしゃべりサロン

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.06.06(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.06.11(Sat)/...

2016.05.28 

低所得高齢者向け臨時給付金

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.05.28(Sat)/09:00~In order to support low income e...

2016.05.23 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/平成28年度「留学生から学ぶ外国語教室」受講生追加募集

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.05.23(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.05.28(Sat)/...

2016.05.14 

福岡ミュージアムウイーク2016

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.05.14(Sat)/09:00~Here’s information from Fukuoka ...

2016.05.09 

日本語おしゃべりサロン/平成28年度「留学生から学ぶ外国語教室」受講生追加募集

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.05.09(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.05.14(Sat)/...

2016.04.23 

「福岡マラソン2016」参加者募集

On Air: Fukuoka City Information/2016.04.23(Sat)/09:00~Here’s information from Fukuoka ...

2016.04.18 

留学生ホームビジット交流(学生交流)/「留学生から学ぶ外国語教室」受講生追加募集

On Air: Rainbow Plaza Information/2016.04.18(Mon)/8:35~Rebroadcasting: 2016.04.23(Sat)/...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9